Term Dates 2014 - 2016
AUTUMN TERM        2014
Term Commences Tuesday 2nd September Boarders Return (by 20.00)
Wednesday 3rd September
Half Term Saturday 25th October – Sunday 2nd November (inclusive)
Sunday 2nd November Boarders return (after 16.00)
Term Ends Friday 12th December
Boarders depart Saturday 13th December (by 10.00)
SPRING TERM 2015
Term Commences Tuesday 6th January Boarders Return (by 22.00)
Wednesday 7th January
Half Term Saturday 14th February – Sunday 22nd February (inclusive)
Sunday 22nd February Boarders Return (after 16.00)
Term Ends Wednesday 25th March
Thursday 26th March Boarders Depart (by 10.00)
SUMMER TERM 2015
Term Commences Wednesday 15th April Boarders Return (by 22.00)
Thursday 16th April
Half Term Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May (inclusive)
Sunday 31st May Boarders Return (after 16.00)
Term Ends Friday 3rd July
Saturday 4th July Boarders Depart (by 10.00)
AUTUMN TERM 2015
Term Commences Sunday 6th September Boarders Return (by 20.00)
Monday 7th September
Half Term Saturday 24th October – Sunday 1st November (inclusive)
Sunday 1st November Boarders Return (after 16.00)
Term Ends Friday 11th December
Saturday 12th December Boarders Depart (by 10.00)
SPRING TERM 2016
Term Commences Tuesday 5th January Boarders Return (by 22.00)
Wednesday 6th January
Half Term Saturday 13th February – Sunday 21st February (inclusive)
Sunday 21st February Boarders Return (after 16.00)
Term Ends Wednesday 23rd March
Thursday 24th March Boarders Depart (by 10.00)
SUMMER TERM 2016
Term Commences Monday 11th April Boarders Return (by 22.00)
Tuesday 12th April
Half Term Saturday 28th May – Sunday 5th June (inclusive)
Sunday 5th June Boarders Return (after 16.00)
Term Ends Friday 1st July
Saturday 2nd July Boarders Depart (by 10.00)