Term Dates 2014 - 2015
SPRING TERM 2014
Term Commences Monday 6th January Boarders Return (by 22.00)
Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Saturday 15th February – Sunday 23rd February (inclusive)
Sunday 23rd February Boarders Return (after 16.00)
Term Ends Friday 4th April
Saturday 5th April Boarders Depart (by 10.00)
SUMMER TERM 2014
Term Commences Sunday 27th April Boarders Return (by 22.00)
Monday 28th April
Half Term Saturday 24th May – Sunday 1st June (inclusive)
Sunday 1st June Boarders Return (after 16.00)
Term Ends Friday 4th July
Saturday 5th July Boarders Depart (by 10.00)
AUTUMN TERM        2014
Term Commences Tuesday 2nd September Boarders Return (by 20.00)
Wednesday 3rd September
Half Term Saturday 25th October – Sunday 2nd November (inclusive)
Sunday 2nd November Boarders return (after 16.00)
Term Ends Friday 12th December
Boarders depart Saturday 13th December (by 10.00)
SPRING TERM 2015
Term Commences Tuesday 6th January Boarders Return (by 22.00)
Wednesday 7th January
Half Term Saturday 14th February – Sunday 22nd February (inclusive)
Sunday 22nd February Boarders Return (after 16.00)
Term Ends Wednesday 25th March
Thursday 26th March Boarders Depart (by 10.00)
SUMMER TERM 2015
Term Commences Wednesday 15th April Boarders Return (by 22.00)
Thursday 16th April
Half Term Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May (inclusive)
Sunday 1st June Boarders Return (after 16.00)
Term Ends Friday 3rd July
Saturday 4th July Boarders Depart (by 10.00)