Contact Us
All telephone enquiries come to our reception office, which is manned throughout the day from 8.00am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday. Reception staff are happy to direct calls to relevant staff members or take  messages in their absence.
 
To contact our Nursery outside reception office hours, please refer to the details below.

Phone

Phone Overseas
Fax

Address



 
01237  426200

+44 1237 426200
+44(0)1237 425981

Kingsley School
Northdown Road
Bideford
Devon
EX39 3LY

 









Alternatively contact details for specific departments can be found below.
 
Admissions   Caroline Bailey admissions@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
Boarding

Belvoir
Carisbrooke
Longfield
 

Linda Stella
Barbara Mingay
Simon Robilliard
01237 426232
01237 426238
01237 426216
Finance   Andy Stevenson
Harriett Crocker
Fiona Elliott
accounts@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
Head’s PA   Sandie Hall shall@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
Lettings   Laila Lane llane@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
Medical   Sister Sue Pittson sister@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
Nursery   Andi Fletcher-Cullum 01237 426224 (8am to 6pm)
nursery@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
Reception

 

Melanie  King
Ann Neale 
Jackie Johns
reception@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
School Secretary   Melanie King mhyam@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
Travel   Ann Neale aneale@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
Uniform Shop   Sarah Glover uniformshop@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
Web   Hazel Waters watersh@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk