skip to Main Content
1
1
5
5
2
10
7

All telephone enquiries come to our reception office, which is manned throughout the day from 8.00am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday. Reception staff are happy to direct calls to relevant staff members or take  messages in their absence.

To contact our Nursery outside reception office hours, please refer to the details below.

Phone: 01237  426200

Phone Overseas: +44 1237 426200
Fax: +44(0)1237 425981

Address

Kingsley School
Northdown Road
Bideford
Devon
EX39 3LY

Alternatively contact details for specific departments can be found below.

Admissions: admissions@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk

Boarding

Belvoir: Sandrine Toubin-Whale – 01237 426232

Carisbrooke:  Barbara Sochon – 01237 426238

Longfield: Linda Stella – 01237 426216

Finance

Andy Stevenson – accounts@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk
Stephen O’Brien
Raith Ackland

Head’s PA: Sandie Hall – shall@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk

Lettings: Laila Lane –  llane@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk

Medical:  Sarah Glover – matron@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk

Nursery: Miss Harriet Dare – 01237 426224 (8am to 6pm), nursery@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk

Reception: Ann Neale – reception@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk

Junior Depts: Secretary – Diane Smart – dsmart@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk

Travel:  Ann Neale – aneale@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk

Uniform Shop: uniformshop@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk

Web Manager: Fo Edmonds – edmondsf@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk

Exams Officer: Fo Edmonds – exams@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk

Marketing: Lucy Goaman – lgoaman@kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk

Please use the form below to contact with your comments, requests and to apply for a place at Kingsley School

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Are you Human?

Back To Top