Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-20

 

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Meetings Monday 2nd September/ Tuesday 3rd September (Boarders return – 4 pm)

Term Starts Wednesday 4th September (Boarders & Year 7)

Term Starts Thursday 5th September (Rest of school)

Half Term Thursday 17th October – Sunday 27th October

Term Ends Friday 13th December (Boarders travel Saturday 14th December)

 

Spring Term 2020

Inset Meetings Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd January

Term Starts Monday 6th January (Boarders return 5th January- 4 pm)

Half Term Saturday 15th February – Sunday 23rd February

Term Ends Wednesday 25th March (Boarders travel Thursday 26th March)

 

Summer Term 2020

Inset Meetings Wednesday 15th April

Term Starts Thursday 16th April (Boarders return 15th April- 4 pm)

Half Term Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May

Term Ends Friday 3rd July (Boarders travel Saturday 4th July)

 

Term Dates 2020-21

 

Autumn Term 2020

INSET MEETINGS Thursday 3rd September/Friday 4th September

Term Starts Monday 7th September (Boarders & Year 7), Tuesday 8th September (Rest of school)

Half Term Thursday 22nd October – Sunday 1st November

Term Ends Wednesday 16th December (Boarders travel Thursday 17th December)

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET Monday 4th /Tuesday 5th January

Term Starts Wednesday 6th January

Half Term Saturday 13th February – Sunday 21st February

Term Ends Friday 26th March (Boarders travel Saturday 27th March)

 

Summer Term 2021

INSET Friday 16th April

Term Starts Monday 19th April

Half Term Saturday 31st May – Sunday 6th June

Term Ends Friday 2nd July (Boarders travel Saturday 3rd July