Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

INSET Monday 25th April

Term starts Tuesday 26th April

May Day – Monday 2nd May – pupils in school

Half term Saturday 28th May – Sunday 5th June

Term ends Friday 8th July

 

Autumn Term 2022

New boarders arrive  – 31st August 4 pm – 8 pm

INSET  – Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September

New Boarder Induction – 1st – 5th September

Returning boarders arrive on 5th September from 4 pm

Y7 induction day – 5th September

Start of Term – 6th September

Half Term: Friday 21st October – Sunday 30th October

Term ends Friday 9th December

 

Spring Term 2023

INSET Tuesday 3rd  & Wednesday 4th  January

Term starts Thursday 5th January

Half Term: Saturday 18th February – Sunday 26th February

Term ends Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023

INSET Monday 24th April

Term starts Tuesday 25th April

May Day – Monday 1st May – pupils in school

Half term Saturday 27th May – Sunday 4th June

Term ends Friday 7th July